Latest News

• • NEXT REHEARSAL • •

Come along and Join Us
11th February 2017

We will continue with our latest programme of songs and music

Further details of rehearsals can be found here

• • NEXT EVENT • •

Concert & Afternoon Tea
Saturday 13th May 2017
4.00 to 7.00

Further details of these events can be found here

Rehearsals

All are welcome to attend our rehearsals which are normally on the second Saturday of the month.

Date Time Venue
Saturday 14th January 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 11th February 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 11th March 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 25th March 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 8th April 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 8th July 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 12th August 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 9th September 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 14th October 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 11th November 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall
Saturday 9th December 2017 2-5pm United Reformed Church Hall

Rehearsals usually take place at the:

United Reformed Church Hall

Church Road

Welwyn Garden City AL8 6PS

(Opposite Sainsburys)

There is ample parking alongside the church in the back section of the car park.

We are only a short walk from the railway and bus stations.

If you would like to join the quire, please contact Jenny Ellis, our musical director

 

 

 

 

Web design: Ad-Lib Graphics © 2011    •   01462 731845   •    Info@Ad-Lib-Graphics.co.uk